Gopher State Report

The State of Sports, Bicycling & Politics in the Gopher State

Mountain Biking

Posted by skiumahgopher on June 20, 2008

Tonight I went mountain biking for the first time.

I went to Potbelly for a sandwich, and it was only 7:00 when I got out.  So I went down to Lebanon Hills for mountain biking.  It is a great experience.  The course was challenging.  I had to get off the bike a few times to go around big rocks and over logs. 

I will definitely try it again.

About 17 miles, all in Eagan.

Tomorrow, Taylor Made – Falls and All

Leave a Reply

 
